Pistons 2008 Open Practice

by | Sep 24, 2008 | 6 comments

The Detroit Pistons will host an open practice inside the Oakland University Athletic Center Arena on Thursday, October 2 from 6:30 p.m.- 8:30 p.m. Admission is free for all fans and Oakland University students and doors will open at 5:30 p.m.

Detroit held their open practice at OU last season and from the feedback we got on N4S it was a big hit. It fills up very quickly so if you want to attend make sure you get there early.


  1. Steve

    NO MORE MILLEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Richie

    I hear you Steve- rejoice. Now the helaing can really begin.

  3. Tony

    I am looking forward to this season. New coach and a new direction. Only question I have is Dumars promised some player changes and said all players are on the blocks but we haven’t seen any changes other than the coach.


  4. amer-ican prince

    I know my sister is a die hard Lions fan and I know she’s happy about that too.

    hey natalie good job on that better know a blogger thing. Glad you’re getting recognition for all your hard work. I love the site and you have such a great imagination for blogging. Keep it up.

    Looking forward to the new season.

    Anyone else thinking they are waiting for Lindsey’s situation to resolve before they bring him back?

  5. blaze5611

    i’m going to that shit for sure i dont have classes on thursday… i wonder how early you have to get there ahead of time


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  • Rasheed Wallace
  • Greg Monroe
  • Andre Drummond
  • Josh Smith
  • Brandon Jennings
  • Caron Butler
  • Kentavious Caldwell-Pope
  • Jodie Meeks
  • D.J. Augustin
  • Gigi Datome
  • Spencer Dinwiddie
  • Jonas Jerebko
  • Kyle Singler
  • Tony Mitchell
  • Stan Van Gundy
  • Arnie Kander
  • Mike Abdenour
  • Tom Gores
  • Greg Kelser
  • George Blaha
  • John Mason

Pistons Past

  • Chauncey Billups
  • Rodney Stuckey
  • Brandon Knight
  • Tayshaun Prince
  • Richard Hamilton
  • Jason Maxiell
  • Tracy McGrady
  • Will Bynum
  • Austin Daye
  • Chris Wilcox
  • Dajuan Summers
  • Peyton Siva
  • Kim English
  • Terrico White
  • Josh Harrellson
  • Charlie Villanueva
  • Vernon Macklin
  • Viacheslav Kravtsov
  • Ben Gordon
  • Ben Wallace
  • Isiah Thomas
  • Maurice Cheeks
  • Lawrence Frank
  • John Kuester
  • Chuck Daly
  • Bill Laimbeer
  • Joe Dumars