Bill Davidson a new member of The Basketball Hall of Fame

by | Apr 7, 2008 | 2 comments

The Basketball Hall of Fame will be inducting a new member in September. Bill Davidson, Detroit Pistons and Shock owner, will be inducted along with former Piston Adrian Dantley, Hakeem Olajuwon, Patrick Ewing, Pat Riley, Dick Vitale and Cathy Rush.

Thank You Mr. D for being the pioneer that you are, setting the standards for what an owner should be and the Five Championships you have brought to the city of Detroit.


  1. The Fluidics

    For those of you keeping score, that’s 3 Pistons in this class.

    Great work guys.

    • janssenjairal

      please go back in pistonsdetroit for they championship in this year


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  • Rasheed Wallace
  • Greg Monroe
  • Andre Drummond
  • Josh Smith
  • Brandon Jennings
  • Caron Butler
  • Kentavious Caldwell-Pope
  • Jodie Meeks
  • D.J. Augustin
  • Gigi Datome
  • Spencer Dinwiddie
  • Jonas Jerebko
  • Kyle Singler
  • Tony Mitchell
  • Stan Van Gundy
  • Arnie Kander
  • Mike Abdenour
  • Tom Gores
  • Greg Kelser
  • George Blaha
  • John Mason

Pistons Past

  • Chauncey Billups
  • Rodney Stuckey
  • Brandon Knight
  • Tayshaun Prince
  • Richard Hamilton
  • Jason Maxiell
  • Tracy McGrady
  • Will Bynum
  • Austin Daye
  • Chris Wilcox
  • Dajuan Summers
  • Peyton Siva
  • Kim English
  • Terrico White
  • Josh Harrellson
  • Charlie Villanueva
  • Vernon Macklin
  • Viacheslav Kravtsov
  • Ben Gordon
  • Ben Wallace
  • Isiah Thomas
  • Maurice Cheeks
  • Lawrence Frank
  • John Kuester
  • Chuck Daly
  • Bill Laimbeer
  • Joe Dumars