2007-2008 Detroit Pistons Schedule

by | Aug 2, 2007 | 22 comments

Looks like the Pistons start the season at with Miami and end it with Cleveland. It’s not going to be easy either, looks like eight of their first ten games are going to be on the road. Come to think of it if the Pistons do the same as they did last season they should do well early, considering they had the best road record in the East……..This should be exciting.

Date Home Away Time
Thu, Nov 01 Miami Detroit 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 02 Orlando Detroit 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 04 Detroit Atlanta 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 08 Chicago Detroit 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 09 Detroit L.A. Clippers 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 11 Seattle Detroit 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 13 Portland Detroit 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 14 Golden State Detroit 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 16 L.A. Lakers Detroit 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Nov 18 Sacramento Detroit 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 21 Detroit New York 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 23 Detroit Philadelphia 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 25 Detroit Utah 6:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 28 Detroit Cleveland 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 01 Milwaukee Detroit 8:30 PM ET
Sun, Dec 02 Detroit New Jersey 6:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 04 Atlanta Detroit 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 05 New Orleans Detroit 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 07 Detroit Chicago 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 09 Detroit Charlotte 6:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 11 Memphis Detroit 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 12 Houston Detroit 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 14 Detroit Atlanta 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 16 Detroit Golden State 12:30 PM ET
Wed, Dec 19 Boston Detroit 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 21 Detroit Memphis 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 23 Detroit Houston 6:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 26 New Jersey Detroit 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 28 Detroit Indiana 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 29 Indiana Detroit 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 31 Detroit Milwaukee 3:30 PM ET
Wed, Jan 02 Washington Detroit 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 04 Toronto Detroit 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 05 Detroit Boston 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Jan 09 Dallas Detroit 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 10 San Antonio Detroit 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 12 Charlotte Detroit 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 13 New York Detroit 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 15 Detroit Toronto 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Jan 18 Detroit Sacramento 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 19 Chicago Detroit 8:30 PM ET
Mon, Jan 21 Orlando Detroit 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 23 Philadelphia Detroit 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 25 Detroit Orlando 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 29 Indiana Detroit 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 31 Detroit L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Feb 03 Detroit Dallas 2:30 PM ET
Wed, Feb 06 Detroit Miami 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Feb 08 Detroit Portland 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 10 Detroit Charlotte 6:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 12 Atlanta Detroit 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 13 Detroit Indiana 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 19 Detroit Orlando 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Feb 20 Milwaukee Detroit 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 22 Detroit Milwaukee 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 24 Phoenix Detroit 2:30 PM ET
Mon, Feb 25 Denver Detroit 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 27 Utah Detroit 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 01 L.A. Clippers Detroit 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Mar 04 Detroit Seattle 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Mar 05 Boston Detroit 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 07 New York Detroit 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Mar 09 Detroit Chicago 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 12 Detroit Philadelphia 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 14 Detroit San Antonio 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 16 Detroit New Orleans 6:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 18 Detroit Denver 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Mar 19 Cleveland Detroit 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 23 Washington Detroit 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 24 Detroit Phoenix 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Mar 26 Toronto Detroit 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 27 Detroit Miami 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 29 Detroit Cleveland 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Apr 01 Minnesota Detroit 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 04 Detroit New Jersey 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 06 Miami Detroit 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 08 Detroit New York 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Apr 09 Philadelphia Detroit 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 11 Detroit Washington 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 13 Detroit Toronto 6:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 15 Detroit Minnesota 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Apr 16 Cleveland Detroit 7:00 PM ET

22 Comments

  1. Anonymous

    november seems like 10 years from now :[

    Reply
  2. ashley

    you better believe i’ll be at the november 8th game! i love going and hanging with all the chicago based pistons fans, even though i hope we’ll do better than we did last year with the first meeting.

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

    Kinda retarded how they have our last game against Cleveland.

    Reply
  4. Anonymous

    nov 11-13 will be very interesting games. we’ll se how good oden & durant really are, when matched up with wallace & prince.

    Reply
  5. Anonymous

    They sure have fun making these schedules…

    Reply
  6. Anonymous

    When do tickets usually start going on sale?

    Reply
  7. Anonymous

    Anyone notice that pretty much all of our “nationally televised” games are away pretty much? Think they are scared of the palace? haha…

    Nick~~

    JOE D- SIGN CHRIS WEBBER, TRADE NAZR.

    Reply
  8. MikeintheD

    What happened to this kaboom summer? Joe D isnt gonna make any damn moves and we find ourselves a year older…..

    Get ready to be upset again this year

    Reply
  9. Amanda

    Holy shit!

    Reply
  10. Anonymous

    hey did you guys hear in the paper today that detroit got raited #1 for best fans?

    Reply
  11. ashley1

    ^ i heard about that :]

    but, i am SO excited for this season. & you better BET that i will be there on november 4th for the 1st home game !! =D

    Reply
  12. Natalie

    I just hear about Flip and his Daughter. It’s such a tragedy, I happy that he and his family came out ok.

    I heart goes out to all the family’s that lost someone.

    Reply
  13. Anonymous

    Pistons have only 20 back2back game sets (games on consecutive days) this year, unlike 22 last year.

    Miami has 19, instead of only 16 last year.

    San Antonio has 17, one more than last year.

    Boston has 18.

    Chicago and Cleveland both have 20 too!

    PHOENIX has only 16!! (League’s preferred champ for next year?)

    Actually, Dallas and Houston also only have 16

    No other teams worth counting right now…But take my findings for what it is.

    Reply
  14. Anonymous

    Thank goodness for Flip and his daughter. Sometimes that’s how Fate works out, when it’s your time, it’s your time.

    Prayers go to everyone who died and who are hurt.

    Reply
  15. Dominic

    Thanks alot for the schedule gonna print it out and put it everywhere I can just to make sure I don’t miss a game 😀 and Thank the Lord Flip Saunders is still with us. And good luck to those who lost ones. They are in a better place

    Reply
  16. Dominic

    btw did everyone see Jake Brown fall fifty feet at the X-Games??? Glad he didn’t get hurt because now I can laugh my ass off at him!!!!

    Reply
  17. Anonymous

    Have you guys heard about Flip Saunders? He was about 20 yards away from the bridge when it collapsed.

    Reply
  18. Anonymous

    i bet he looked back and shit his pants. damn that must have been scary… it is very tragic and im praying for everybody

    Reply
  19. Anonymous

    Hi guys, I don’t know about you guys but, I am so ready for the season to start up again, its been long summer and I am missing my Pistons, I know that they will rock the house and bring the championship back to the Palace, DDEEEEEEEEEEETROIT BAASKETBALLLLLLLLL!!!! Peace, Jacqueline

    Reply
  20. Anonymous

    The Pistons are ashamed and pissed for losing to the Cavs this past playoffs. I’ll go ahead and guaransheed that we will beat them when they come to the Palace in November!

    -Nick

    Reply
  21. Anonymous

    Everybody thinks the Suns will win the title every year, they are definitely a legit contender but they have failed twice against the Spurs in western conference finals ’05 and the western seminfinals ’07. Now, you can argue that Tim Donahny changed the outcome of game 3. Even so, I think the series probably should have and would have went 7 games, I still believe the Spurs would win the series though, they are just better and play better defense. Disrupt the Sun’s explosive offensive flow and they are “normal”. Grant Hill should have chosen DET, I believe Dallas will be back in the mix next year and they are a tough cookie.

    -Nick

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Pistons

  • Rasheed Wallace
  • Greg Monroe
  • Andre Drummond
  • Josh Smith
  • Brandon Jennings
  • Caron Butler
  • Kentavious Caldwell-Pope
  • Jodie Meeks
  • D.J. Augustin
  • Gigi Datome
  • Spencer Dinwiddie
  • Jonas Jerebko
  • Kyle Singler
  • Tony Mitchell
  • Stan Van Gundy
  • Arnie Kander
  • Mike Abdenour
  • Tom Gores
  • Greg Kelser
  • George Blaha
  • John Mason

Pistons Past

  • Chauncey Billups
  • Rodney Stuckey
  • Brandon Knight
  • Tayshaun Prince
  • Richard Hamilton
  • Jason Maxiell
  • Tracy McGrady
  • Will Bynum
  • Austin Daye
  • Chris Wilcox
  • Dajuan Summers
  • Peyton Siva
  • Kim English
  • Terrico White
  • Josh Harrellson
  • Charlie Villanueva
  • Vernon Macklin
  • Viacheslav Kravtsov
  • Ben Gordon
  • Ben Wallace
  • Isiah Thomas
  • Maurice Cheeks
  • Lawrence Frank
  • John Kuester
  • Chuck Daly
  • Bill Laimbeer
  • Joe Dumars

Archives