Nike Air Force 25 Players Edition: Sheed Style

by | Feb 7, 2007 | 4 comments

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Nike will be releasing a new set of Air Force 25s that will feature Rasheed Wallace, Dirk Nowitzki, Amare Stoudamire, Chris Paul, Nate Robinson, and Jermaine O’neal in an exclusive Player Pack. Shoes will be released to specific stores and will be limited to a certain amount.
These will only be available at “One Door” stores and will definitely be a hard set of sneakers to pick up. Sole Redemption


  1. Anonymous

    I have to get these. I live in Hawaii and I hope they are going to sell them here. I also going to get the C-Billups. I am a big shoe collector. I have 8 pairs right now. All basketball shoes!!!!!

  2. Anonymous

    EWWW! I want those shoes. There probably $1000 dollars, LOL. I will save the money by then.

  3. Anonymous

    Those are some pretty ugly shoes. I wouldnt get those unless I collected shoes shich I find pretty stupid also. The C-Bills and pretty sweet though. And if anyone questions me I am one of the biggest fans of the pistons, I just think those are ugly shoes.

  4. Anonymous

    not bad.. but they couldve used a better pic of sheed to put on the shoe.. that ones kinda boring


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  • Rasheed Wallace
  • Greg Monroe
  • Andre Drummond
  • Josh Smith
  • Brandon Jennings
  • Caron Butler
  • Kentavious Caldwell-Pope
  • Jodie Meeks
  • D.J. Augustin
  • Gigi Datome
  • Spencer Dinwiddie
  • Jonas Jerebko
  • Kyle Singler
  • Tony Mitchell
  • Stan Van Gundy
  • Arnie Kander
  • Mike Abdenour
  • Tom Gores
  • Greg Kelser
  • George Blaha
  • John Mason

Pistons Past

  • Chauncey Billups
  • Rodney Stuckey
  • Brandon Knight
  • Tayshaun Prince
  • Richard Hamilton
  • Jason Maxiell
  • Tracy McGrady
  • Will Bynum
  • Austin Daye
  • Chris Wilcox
  • Dajuan Summers
  • Peyton Siva
  • Kim English
  • Terrico White
  • Josh Harrellson
  • Charlie Villanueva
  • Vernon Macklin
  • Viacheslav Kravtsov
  • Ben Gordon
  • Ben Wallace
  • Isiah Thomas
  • Maurice Cheeks
  • Lawrence Frank
  • John Kuester
  • Chuck Daly
  • Bill Laimbeer
  • Joe Dumars