The Pistons vs The Magic

Posted · 16 Comments
The Pistons vs. The Magic

The 2-9 #Pistons are in Orlando to take on the 3-7 Magic. The Pistons would love to get their revenge against this Magic team that stole a win from them last week at the Palace.

  • The good: The Pistons have allowed an average of 79.5 points in their two wins.
  • The bad: The Pistons have allowed 102.4 points per game in their defeats.
  • The unknown: Stuckey/Singler watch, the battle of starting SG’s.  Also keep an eye out for Andre Drummond who is getting more time on the floor each game.

Tip off is at 7:00 pm and will be broadcast on Fox Sports . If you can’t catch the game on TV, catch it on the radio over at 97.1 the Ticket.

SheedtasticBeing that it’s the Thanksgiving Holiday, you may not see a complete recap of this one from me, but I’ll do my best.  For those of you who celebrate, have a SHEEDTastic Thanksgiving.

Go Pistons!

 

16 Responses to "The Pistons vs The Magic"
  1. Adamd says:

    3rd quarter is woeful. Listless and shooting poorly. It is difficult to see us winning.

  2. Adamd says:

    First points in the 3rd came in the final 2mins of the quarter..

  3. pistonsfan101 says:

    This is so pain to watch

  4. Tycoon says:

    We’ve seen the kind of Pistons that started 0-8 tonight or at least in the 2nd half.

  5. draymond d says:

    What the %$%$%TFG!! was that????????????????? TRADE, TRADE, SCREW YOU…….DO SOMETHING. TIRED OF BEING PATIENT WITH THIS TEAM!

  6. Nikhil says:

    I think knight is not the answer for pistons. He needs to be let go.

  7. Drew says:

    Has the Singler starting experiment run its course? Can we ask the same with Knight?

  8. Markov7 says:

    after 22 years of watchin pistons they officially ate my nerves to the end 3-33 4 mins to go in 4th qtr for shootin the ball,ok either i m retarded or the whole organisation is – PUT THE FZUKIN BALL IN PAINT! for this part of the game i hold frank who is directily responsible.he s been my favourite but this is just somthing that made me snap – lawrence frank u do your job and homework and use that 20% of brain wich we ar all using it aand make some logical solutions.
    i wont comment about how andre should play more cose we are all getting bored with that demands but there is one thing that Nat made a good point on this bleecher report (did cross my mind though but i thought i was crazy) – wtf are the dunks????moose and andre arent slamin the ball at all – why?? is that some tactical sheme i m not aware??get to the bloody rim and dunk the ball and bloody defence in it!!!!we dont want it fancy!!PISTONS WERE NEVER FANCY!!!!!!!!!they were mean fightin machines who worked their butts out
    brandon knight…where to start?the guy didnt (sry for bad expressions – lack of words) came to my eye and never shown a spark that he is the true pg and i m still not convinced since day one as piston that he will be true pg and again NAT hits it in bulls eye – we need him bein traded while he has some value, BUT FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, DO NOT TRADE HIM FOR SOMEONE LIKE i dunno tyreke evans i m fed up with one stuckey i dont need his even bader twin brother(god sometimes i m so pissed i bought my kid his jersey)
    we have solid core but we need MORE BRAINS!u cannot experiment on most influintial position in basketball – pg.u can experiment with andre,stuckey on sg,jj ne1 but with pg theres no messin around
    i dunno what to comment ne more i m too frustrated … 3-33 shooting???????jfc
    one frustrated croat out…

  9. Tycoon says:

    We need Jack Taylor.

  10. Julian says:

    CV31 played because it was a blow out.
    He bricked 5 shots and played awful D against A. Nicholson, who I think was the steal of the last draft.

    Bynum is getting paid $3 million. We should let him walk and sign or draft someone that can play point guard.

  11. nikhil says:

    After watching the lions/Texans game this afternoon,I wonder what is more difficult? Being a Pistons fan or a Lions fan. Unfortunately, I am both.
    All I ask is discipline and passion, and somehow both the teams can’t find a balance on both.- “D” fan from Texas.

  12. Shawn says:

    As far as Brandon is concerned I have to agree that he just hasn’t proven himself to be a reliable starting PG, at least with the roster we have now. He’s the type of PG that needs another playmaker at SG or SF to be effective, because he obviously doesn’t have it in him to create plays for the offense by himself.

    He would be much more effective if we were able to draft Shabazz Muhammad though IMO.

  13. Geenee says:

    I miss Terrence Williams. may he was quality pointer than CV or AD5. but we didn`t keep him.

  14. edt says:

    and now for something to make you smile go to the nba.com store and scroll to the bottom

    Popular NBA Player Jerseys
    1. Lebron
    2. Dwight
    3. James Harden
    4. SHEEEEEEEEED

    :-)

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29       79-89
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30       91-97
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New York
Wed Nov 5        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Utah
Sun. Nov 9        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Orlando
Mon Nov 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Golden State
Sun Nov 30        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Portland
Tue Dec 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
Dallas
Wed Dec 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Toronto
Fri Dec 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21         Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Indiana
Fri Dec 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28        Tipoff: 4:30 PM
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Fri Jan 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19        Tipoff: 2:30 PM
Orlando
Wed Jan 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Houston
Sat Jan 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Miami
Tue Feb 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Denver
Fri Feb 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Chicago
Fri Feb 20        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Washington
Sun Feb 22        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ New York
Fri Feb 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM