Post Game Pistons/Celtics Show – We are taking over Celtics Late Night Show

Posted · 4 Comments

Need4Sheed InterviewThe Pistons will be in Boston for the first time this season to play the Celtics and observe Rasheed in his natural habitat. What does that mean for Pistons fans? A lot of green, a lot of red, blue and white, the possibility of seeing Brian Scalabrine’s transparent mug pretending like he can play basketball, the possibility of Big Baby being a big baby and me co-hosting Celtics Late Night Show post game.

I don’t know why they keep subjecting themselves to my Pistons nonsense, but this is your chance to talk live with Nick and I about the game, the rivalry, the green hate, Larry Bird’s mustache, Rasheed’s allergies to the paint or whatever your heart desires.

I will co-hosting this one  live with Nick from North Station Sports immediately following the game.  So head on over and pick up the phone and call in.  I want to hear from my fellow Pistons fans.

That means you need to give us a Call.  Let’s take this show over, if you don’t call I may to get Will Bynum to dunk on you.

347-215-7771Celtics Live Late Night

LISTEN LIVE

4 Responses to "Post Game Pistons/Celtics Show – We are taking over Celtics Late Night Show"
  1. Why do I keep putting myself through this agony? lol.

    Can’t wait for tonight! Cya after the game!

  2. edt says:

    it’s official btw, they hate ‘sheed in boston now.

    from two random celtic fans

    “Rasheed Wallace in his natural habitat – 24-feet out on the wing and either waiting for a kickout pass or a hot dog.”

    “Sheed and Varejao are the Gofus and Gallant explaining what effort is”

    When we had ‘sheed we gave him a long leash because we understood how hard he worked to get that ring in ’04. Boston has no such slack for ‘sheed, they hate him.

    But then they complain about $6 million dollar salary and I want to tell them to stop complaining. ‘Sheed at $6 million a year is a good deal, lack of effort and all.

  3. BigBen says:

    lol Brian Scalabrine is a piece of shit. Anyways I hope we can come up with a good win tonight in Boston, i know Boston is struggling a little bit at home but lets not be too cocky.
    Another thing; Sheed has been doing crap in Boston it actually makes me mad that they don’t give Sheed a lot of minutes and they should start him instead of Perkins, he’s a great big man PF, 3 point shooter,post player he can bring a lot to the team, im sure if Detroit would just sign him again he would play his heart out and forget about these crappy subs we have on our team like DaJuan Summers and fucking Kwame “Piece Of Shit” Brown.
    If only we can get good stops and transitions like the game vs Washington we can kick Boston’s Green Ass.

  4. I can see their is still a lot of love for ‘Sheed in Detroit and you guy’s still hate the Celtics (lol). Can’t wait to duke it out tonight!

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29       79-89
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30       91-97
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1       90-102
New York
Wed Nov 5       95-97
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7       95-98
Utah
Sun. Nov 9       97-96
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10       91-102
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12       103-107
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14       96-89 OT
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15       88-95
Orlando
Mon Nov 17       107-93
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19       88-86
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21       89-99
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25       86-98
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26       104-98
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28       104-88
Golden State
Sun Nov 30       104-93
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2       106-96
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3       102-109 OT
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6       108-101 OT
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7       96-94
Portland
Tue Dec 9       98-86
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12       105-103
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13       95-90
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15       91-113
Dallas
Wed Dec 17       117-106
Toronto
Fri Dec 19       110-100
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21        105-110
Indiana
Fri Dec 26       109-119
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28       103-80
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30       109-86
@ New York
Fri Jan 2       97-81
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4       95-114
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6       105-104
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7       108-95
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9       106-103
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10       98-93
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12        114-111
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14       105-94
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16       98-96
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17       89-107
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19       82-93
Orlando
Wed Jan 21       118-128
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24       86-101
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25       110-114
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27       103-95
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28       69-89
Houston
Sat Jan 31       101-114
Miami
Tue Feb 3       91-108
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4       109-114
Denver
Fri Feb 6       88-98
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8       112-101
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10       106-78
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11       104-87
Chicago
Fri Feb 20       91-100
Washington
Sun Feb 22       89-106
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24       102-93
@ New York
Fri Feb 27       121-115
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28       95-99
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4       85-88
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6       93-103
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8       108-101
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10       85-96
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM