The Knicks Blog Talk Radio and Me

Posted · 14 Comments

Need4Sheed InterviewTo discuss all things Knicks and Pistons before the two teams tip Tuesday night at The Palace of Auburn Hills, I was asked to be a guest on The Knicks Blog radio showThe show will be taped live Monday night at 9:00 pm EST and you can call in at 646-478-5554. Following the show, you can listen to it over at  The Knicks Blog.

I’m sure I can cause a little trouble…Tune in.

I had a great time doing the interview with Anthon, you can listen to the show in its entirety HERE.

14 Responses to "The Knicks Blog Talk Radio and Me"
  1. Ben says:

    Go get em Nat!

  2. The Fluidics says:

    Get ready armchair GM’s, the Reockets released Tracy McGrady today…

    • Amer ican Prince says:

      luckily i dont think joe d will pursue mcgrady and im glad, unless the deal is mcgrady for gordon and maybe one of the reserve bigs, but i don’t really want to see the bigs go without seeing a better big come in

  3. Tycoon says:

    We haven’t seen the team play a few games with healthy starters… I would say ‘hold on’ before we think about it.

  4. Amer ican Prince says:

    sorry natalie i missed it, i was going to call in and show some need4sheed love.

  5. 313Balla says:

    I think the pistons should trade for t-mac because they need to get rid of rips contract and maxiells contract

    and Houston is welling to talk on long term contract but rejected wizards offer of Gilbert .a

  6. 313Balla says:

    take**

  7. Amer ican Prince says:

    313Balla we’ve already gave up too much this past season and a half. Chauncey, Dyess, Sheed, etc etc. Now you want to get rid of two more contracts for another defensive liability guy who has to have the ball in his hand or wont be effective? McGrady is a nice name but not a great all around player

  8. steve says:

    its not about t mac its about the money that we will have in the off season, if dumars makes this trade i wont bash him until his next mistake in the draft.. i promise.

  9. junior says:

    i hate to say it but steve might be right, if we get tmac for say rip and a big (maxy wilcox,kwame) then when tmacs 23 million is off the books next year we will have tons of cap space to sign maybe a big name (bosh,amare,wade,lebrick,etc.) i hate to give up rip but hes not getting any younger and the longer we wait the more his trade value goes down. but whatever we do or dont do i will be behind it all the way. GO PISTONS

  10. 313Balla says:

    da onli reason said dis is becuase his 23 million contract comes off the books next year and den we can sign him again if he plays gud
    and he doesnt care about money to

    trade tay or rip plus maxiell for t-mac

    cuz t-mac will play gud for us in sf if they trade prince
    and he can just be a starting sg for a year if dey trade rip for him

  11. steve says:

    lol 313 baller time to take english class again.

  12. 313Balla says:

    lol your funny umm i talk like that because i dont feel like typing that shit all the way and i use slang words allot .

  13. Have you tested out the information on this site yet http://www.winwinsportsbetting.com?

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New York
Wed Nov 5        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Utah
Sun. Nov 9        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Orlando
Mon Nov 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Golden State
Sun Nov 30        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Portland
Tue Dec 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
Dallas
Wed Dec 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Toronto
Fri Dec 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21         Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Indiana
Fri Dec 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28        Tipoff: 4:30 PM
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Fri Jan 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19        Tipoff: 2:30 PM
Orlando
Wed Jan 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Houston
Sat Jan 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Miami
Tue Feb 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Denver
Fri Feb 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Chicago
Fri Feb 20        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Washington
Sun Feb 22        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ New York
Fri Feb 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM