Austin Daye Detroit Pistons Wallpaper

Posted · 19 Comments

To celebrate the start of the season and The Pistons Media Day today, I have an Austin Daye Detroit Pistons Desktop Wallpaper for you.

After to decorate your desktop with the Pistons 2009 first round draft pick Austin Day, make sure you stay tuned to Pistons.com all DAYE long to keep up with all the media goings on.

Ryan Pretzer will Live Chatting and Dave Wieme will be keeping us updated via The Pistons Official Twitter feed.

Austin Daye Detroit Pistons Desktop Wallpaper, located in the Wallpaper section of the website and available in a variety of resolutions.

1024×768 1280×800 1680×1050

19 Responses to "Austin Daye Detroit Pistons Wallpaper"
  1. Noa Daniely says:

    Good job, Natalie!
    Liked that one :)

  2. Drew says:

    He looks young as hell in that picture

  3. Amer ican Prince says:

    Wow nat your a really artist, nice job. I cant believe i didnt know it was media day. I suck.

    I agree with Drew it’ll be funny to see austin in a couple years and look back at this. haha

  4. Diogenes says:

    There is no way I’m putting that on my desktop. If he had four more cats that looked like him I’d have a New Kids on The Block Wallpaper. Dude needs a beard or something – make it rough young buck!

  5. mannie32 says:

    someone over att dbb posted this:

    Found a couple pics via twitter y’all might like:

    http://twitpic.com/jj55s Dude is back.
    http://twitpic.com/jixsk (Check out the neckline..he says Larry Bird inspired his number)

  6. Armand says:

    I dont know if he needs a beard or not but he sure looks like he needs to put on some damn weight
    he is the new kid on the D-block though. Lol

  7. Mannie32 says:

    pistons twitter: http://twitter.com/DETPistons

    there’s a link there to see all the media day pics

  8. Serbiaz Piston says:

    Thx Mannie32!

    Damn, it’s good to see Big Ben in Pistons uniform again!

  9. junior says:

    3rd in the east this year!!! u guys watch n see.

  10. Mr. BBall says:

    Oh junior are you serious?!?! 3rd from last maybe

  11. Mr. BBall says:

    I take dumps that weigh more than this team

  12. junior says:

    man you must have a loose @ss! if u can pass the baby eater through there….. your boyfriend must love you!

  13. junior says:

    no maybe , u watch n see. they will start a little slow but they will finish real strong.

  14. Mr. BBall says:

    Good job describing most teams Jr.

  15. Mr. BBall says:

    Junior? must be the nick name for your package

  16. RAD Tad Master BZZZ says:

    This junior guy sounds like a big flammer if you
    ask me

  17. # 1 pistons fan says:

    MAN AMAZING BLOCK ON WADE!!!! WERE GONNA BE GREAT THIS SEASON!!!!!!

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New York
Wed Nov 5        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Utah
Sun. Nov 9        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Orlando
Mon Nov 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Golden State
Sun Nov 30        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Portland
Tue Dec 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
Dallas
Wed Dec 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Toronto
Fri Dec 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21         Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Indiana
Fri Dec 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28        Tipoff: 4:30 PM
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Fri Jan 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19        Tipoff: 2:30 PM
Orlando
Wed Jan 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Houston
Sat Jan 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Miami
Tue Feb 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Denver
Fri Feb 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Chicago
Fri Feb 20        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Washington
Sun Feb 22        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ New York
Fri Feb 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM