The Pistons – A Team of Male Models?

Posted · 19 Comments

It’s not uncommon for children to follow in their parents footsteps career wise.  Seriously how many NBA, NFL and MLB sons are in the league right now?

It’s also not uncommon for parents to want their kids to be something they never were and maybe push them that way.

What am I getting at?  Well I just noticed something the other day…I think Jason Maxiell’s parents were hoping he would be a male model because I had no idea that Jason’s middle name was not “baby eater” but it DIOR.

Yes Dior, Jason Dior Maxiell….  If Jason went that rout he would look a little something like this.

Click on Image to Enlarge

Not bad huh?

Then I really thought about it, the Pistons would make great models.   Austin Day and Tayshaun Prince have that this wiry frame that fashion designers like Prada love and Charlie Villanueva just has that “look.”

And Rip…well he likes to be up on his game and considers himself a fash0nista …especially with the furs.

Rip Hamilton GQ

19 Responses to "The Pistons – A Team of Male Models?"
  1. ChaoticDiva says:

    LOL!!! That would be funnny.

  2. Amber says:

    Wow, I didn’t even recognize Maxy. I’m loving the hair. Rip definitely has the attitude and the style to model! Austin doesn’t look bad either. Hilarious post…

  3. Noa Daniely says:

    Natalie you made my day! hilarious! :D

  4. I done
    SAW
    R.I.P.
    @ duh $1 Stow
    axing

    —“Fore-site” (sike)–

    For Donations.
    It seems that his kneecaps are looking rather weak and SNAP, CRACKLE,
    POP!!! (Bee goin’ duh WEASEL — Elie Wiesel)

    We lub-a-dub-dub: Reverand Jack’son’s Rainbow COAL-il-ITION. Wife cheater.

  5. Ryan says:

    Hahaha nice!

  6. Maritn says:

    you wanna speak english for a change!

  7. Malcom says:

    Wow…Maxiell is hot! LOL Great Post

  8. Ronnie D. says:

    I thought that first one was Sanjaya, lol

  9. Jay says:

    wow (speechless)

  10. Jay says:

    is it just me, or do tayshaun and austin look the same?

  11. Chad says:

    whoa prada.. what is up with the 4 button suits…

  12. Dominic says:

    That was the most severe butchering of the English language I have ever seen in my life. Nowhere in that comment did you come close to making sense.

  13. Casper411Det says:

    That;s clasic! hahahaha

  14. tim says:

    Celtics blog?

  15. Richie says:

    Haha, funny stuff. Rip, Tay and Daye I agree with but I don’t thing that Doir or CV should pursuit a career wit Guci and time soon!

  16. WILL frm Tn says:

    wow natalie, u late… real late! u jus now findin out maxes middle name is dior? wikipedia anyone? or even ask.com lol

  17. guy says:

    its stupid posts like this that make me enjoy DbB SO much more.

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29       79-89
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30       91-97
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1       90-102
New York
Wed Nov 5       95-97
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7       95-98
Utah
Sun. Nov 9       97-96
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10       91-102
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12       103-107
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14       96-89 OT
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15       88-95
Orlando
Mon Nov 17       107-93
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19       88-86
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21       89-99
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25       86-98
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26       104-98
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28       104-88
Golden State
Sun Nov 30       104-93
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2       106-96
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3       102-109 OT
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6       108-101 OT
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7       96-94
Portland
Tue Dec 9       98-86
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12       105-103
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13       95-90
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15       91-113
Dallas
Wed Dec 17       117-106
Toronto
Fri Dec 19       110-100
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21        105-110
Indiana
Fri Dec 26       109-119
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28       103-80
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30       109-86
@ New York
Fri Jan 2       97-81
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4       95-114
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6       105-104
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7       108-95
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9       106-103
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10       98-93
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12        114-111
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14       105-94
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16       98-96
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17       89-107
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19       82-93
Orlando
Wed Jan 21       118-128
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24       86-101
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25       110-114
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27       103-95
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28       69-89
Houston
Sat Jan 31       101-114
Miami
Tue Feb 3       91-108
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4       109-114
Denver
Fri Feb 6       88-98
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8       112-101
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10       106-78
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11       104-87
Chicago
Fri Feb 20       91-100
Washington
Sun Feb 22       89-106
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24       102-93
@ New York
Fri Feb 27       121-115
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM