Rocking the New T’s – No Need4Sheed In The D

Posted · 19 Comments

This had to be done…

And don’t think I won’t be sporting this T-Shirt the first time Boston comes into the Palace.

You can get one HERE.

And as a Bonus!!!! I’m going to give one of these away. All you have to do to win is Follow me on Twitter and Tweet this exact phrase (you can copy and paste it).

No Need4Sheed in the D T-Shirt #need4sheed @Need4Sheed_com Reppin the D Regardless of Sheed

I will be picking the winner next week, so get to tweeting!

UPDATE I announced the Winner via Twitter…and Ryan’s T-Shirt is on the way.

19 Responses to "Rocking the New T’s – No Need4Sheed In The D"
  1. #1 Stuckey fan says:

    Your not following me tho! here’s my link :

  2. Dominic says:

    No offense, but I hate this idea. Joe Dumars didn’t extend an offer to Sheed, so it was apparent we weren’t going to sign him, therefore he’s free to pursue any team he wants. It’s not like Ben where we offered him a contract, but he took big money elsewhere, Sheed would’ve probably stayed in Detroit if we offered it (we still need a center). You shouldn’t villify the man because Dumars decided to move elsewhere with his team. There’s always a need4sheed in me no matter where he is. If Piston fans boo Rasheed when he comes to the palace I’ll be thoroughly dissapointed, Sheed was a great player, I think he’s hit the end of the road though and all his deficiencies shouldn’t be attributed to laziness. Nevertheless, he was an integral part of that ’04 team, and for that I’ll always respect the man. The “No Need4Sheed” movement is childish and frankly, dumb. Can these shirts.

  3. Kyle G says:

    I would have liked to see Sheed back too but he clearly wore out his welcome in Detroit and ESPECIALLY in the locker room.

    I don’t see anything wrong with the Shirts, Natalie is a big fan of Sheed and she stated that, I’m sure she’s not happy that he’s gone. She rolls with the punches and that’s what I like about her.

    And BTW Natalie, you are hilarious! I caught you on the Reds Army show last night. Knew you were funny but my goodness I couldn’t shop laughing.

  4. Peter says:

    I saw herrmanns name crossed off id hate to think hes not coming back cause hes the white mj if anyone just gave him minutes

  5. He’s not coming back…the pistons relinquished their rights along with AI’s before yesterday.

  6. Marcell says:

    Natalie? Does the shirts come in Green?

  7. Yes….unfortunately.

  8. JanScholl says:

    Tweeted and following.Now back to being sick.Ciao.

  9. Patrick says:

    I do not even know how to use twitter but let me give this a shot!

  10. Patrick says:

    My twitter name is ToastyWoasty but I am not being followed :'(

  11. Colton Keck says:

    Will the celtics 2010 champ shirts be sold on this shirt also. Hey maybe we can re name the sight to the need 4 oberto .

  12. junior says:

    cry a little more, its meant as a joke natalie is in no way putting down sheed or saying that we should boo him, she is simply sayin we dont need him, which we dont. i like the shirts, also that would be good for your header at the top of the site.

  13. junior says:

    dude we do not need that kind of attitude around here. if u do not like it get out.

  14. Some people just don’t get it…you would think they would after all these years of me being me.

  15. . says:

    so will this website change to a boston website or stick with the pistons?

  16. werterghe says:

    okay screw this sh*t. Sure, we don’t HAVE sheed anymore, but we’ll see if we don’t NEED him anymore. After all he’s done for Detroit and the Pistons, this is a good way to thank him. A joke’s a joke, but if this shirt shoots off, it’s just being rude.

    We didn’t make a “F**k Off Chauncy” shirt now did we?

  17. Ryan says:

    And we didn’t make a “F**k Off Rasheed” shirt, either.

    You, good sir, need to calm down.

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment


2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29       79-89
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30       91-97
Sat Nov 1       90-102
New York
Wed Nov 5       95-97
Fri Nov 7       95-98
Sun. Nov 9       97-96
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10       91-102
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12       103-107
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14       96-89 OT
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15       88-95
Mon Nov 17       107-93
Wed Nov 19       88-86
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21       89-99
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25       86-98
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26       104-98
Fri Nov 28       104-88
Golden State
Sun Nov 30       104-93
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2       106-96
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3       102-109 OT
Sat Dec 6       108-101 OT
Sun Dec 7       96-94
Tue Dec 9       98-86
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12       105-103
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13       95-90
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15       91-113
Wed Dec 17       117-106
Fri Dec 19       110-100
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21        105-110
Fri Dec 26       109-119
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28       103-80
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30       109-86
@ New York
Fri Jan 2       97-81
Sun Jan 4       95-114
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6       105-104
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7       108-95
Fri Jan 9       106-103
Sat Jan 10       98-93
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12        114-111
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14       105-94
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16       98-96
Sat Jan 17       89-107
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19       82-93
Wed Jan 21       118-128
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24       86-101
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25       110-114
Tue Jan 27       103-95
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28       69-89
Sat Jan 31       101-114
Tue Feb 3       91-108
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4       109-114
Fri Feb 6       88-98
Sun Feb 8       112-101
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10       106-78
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11       104-87
Fri Feb 20       91-100
Sun Feb 22       89-106
Tue Feb 24       102-93
@ New York
Fri Feb 27       121-115
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28       95-99
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4       85-88
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6       93-103
Sun Mar 8       108-101
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10       85-96
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM