Austin Daye, DaJuan Summers and Jonas Jerebko get the Need4Sheed Treatment

Posted · 44 Comments

Austin Daye and DaJuan Summers, who are both tearing it up in Summer League play are now Tooned.

Austin Daye
Austin Daye Cartoon

DaJuan SummersDaujuan Summers Cartoon

Jonas JerebkoJonas Jerebko Cartoon

44 Responses to "Austin Daye, DaJuan Summers and Jonas Jerebko get the Need4Sheed Treatment"
  1. ali bazzi says:

    the dajaun is right on!! but u can lighten austins stache alittle

  2. LOL…it’s pretty light as it is! I make it any lighter it might be invisible.

  3. jim calhoon says:

    ow man dajaun summers is on fire

  4. Jonny7344 says:

    Wheres Jonas Jerebko? Gotta have the only white player made up.

  5. He’s in the works…I only have so much slack off time during the day!

  6. Jonny7344 says:

    understood!

  7. Wade says:

    HAHAHA NICE job nat. Looks sweet

  8. buukiboy says:

    COMMON YOU CANT DO THAT
    I WANNA SEE JONAS JEREBKO
    NOT GOOD NOT GOOD NEED 4 SHEED :(

  9. Pistonszone says:

    Like the new toons! Dajuan Summers even has your toon as his twitter picture.

  10. RVN says:

    lmaoo its perfect!

  11. J Dre says:

    Aw, come on…he’s not that muscular.

  12. Fartyboy says:

    I can’t believe they let me use the internet in prison. This rules!

  13. AZ says:

    haha jerebko, good toons

  14. pistons4ever says:

    lol, 3 different ways of spelling summers 1st name in just one post: DauJuan, Daujan & DaJuan :-D

  15. bball4224 says:

    lol wow

  16. mghastin says:

    Nice job on jerebko, although i think his hair needs to be a little lighter.

  17. Richie says:

    I think Jonas’ hair looks awesome!

  18. bball4224 says:

    when are you going to replace the crossed out people w/ the current people we do have?

  19. Jesse says:

    probobly after the offseason

  20. bball4224 says:

    tahts what i figured, lol all the x outs are depressing tho lol

  21. SadPanda says:

    Right on Natalie! As fans we need to move on and embrace our new Pistons. I love what Daye and Summers have shown us in Vegas and Jerebko looks like a good project player. One more move for a center to pair with Kwame and we should have a solid young team, ready to compete now.

  22. SadPanda says:

    Lol, don’t make fun of Daye’s mustache people. All men go through a phase where their facial hair can’t match their ambitions.

  23. SadPanda says:

    Get out soon man. (pours cheap booze down the gutter)

  24. Vanalope says:

    hehe, I dig um! :)

  25. Leif_32 RIP FAN 4 LIFE says:

    Hey nat, when are you going to get rid of walter herrmann, arron A, A.I Rasheed, Curry, and Mydyess off of that toon list? i would regret to see some of them off of there.. but dont you think its time to move on and add the other guys on it?

  26. Leif_32 RIP FAN 4 LIFE says:

    oh and amir

  27. Ryan says:

    Probably when we actually have a set 09-10 roster…

    Right now the Pistons don’t know what the final roster’s going to look like come November.

    Can’t add what you don’t know is going to be there.

  28. Amer ican Prince says:

    natalie you’re the man…..well so to speak.

    Great job

  29. Leif_32 RIP FAN 4 LIFE says:

    yeah nat, all of us here fans supporting the D love you! keep up the good work!

  30. bc says:

    oooo weee can’t wait to see a Deron Washington’s toon

  31. ryan ricafort says:

    Nat, since we are rooting on the side for Dice to get his Ice, could you please take out the cross and put a cowboy hat on him or something.=)

  32. Wade says:

    cowboy hat on dyess please natalie and leprachon clothing on sheed =}

  33. tim says:

    pistons just signed wilcox

  34. SadPanda says:

    Wilcox is a solid addition. We needed another big body besides Max and Kwame.

  35. ryan ricafort says:

    hard hat and pick axe for chauncey and AA

  36. ryan ricafort says:

    deal said two year deal. then after that Joe D is pursuing Gooden

  37. Drew says:

    I like those 3 caricatures, but I still think you need to adjust Ben Gordon’s: his is too smiley; unfortunately, Gordon doesn’t show too much personality at all.

  38. Sharif says:

    http://sports.espn.go.com/nba/news/story?id=4338838

    I am happy about this, if he can keep his cool and play ball, this could be a big pick up for us.

    If my math is correct, we can still sign Ben to a minimum deal. He would get paid 1.3 million, but only the .3 counts against the cap. God I love the CBA!!!

  39. KRONIKjose says:

    Ya Natalie the Toons look great. Do you draw them yourself? If you do you’re pretty good at what you do.

    I do think that they can sign Big Ben, it’s just a matter of if they want to. It should be noted that the Wilcox signing may be a precursor to a Maxi trade since they are the same kind of player(only Maxi plays better D IMO).

  40. Chris says:

    DaJuan Summers was a steal!

  41. Ted says:

    Natalie, I was wondering when you are going to update the toon list on the left side. Several other posters were asking that too. Time to pull the departed guys (including Curry) out and put all the new guys, with contracts, over there. Would you, please?

    I’m getting kind of tired of seeing Iverson over there, even with the ban symbol.

    Oh yeah, is Coach Kuester’s toon going to do the slide in from the side thing like Curry’s?

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29       79-89
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30       91-97
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1       90-102
New York
Wed Nov 5       95-97
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7       95-98
Utah
Sun. Nov 9       97-96
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10       91-102
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12       103-107
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14       96-89 OT
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15       88-95
Orlando
Mon Nov 17       107-93
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19       88-86
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21       89-99
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Golden State
Sun Nov 30        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Portland
Tue Dec 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
Dallas
Wed Dec 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Toronto
Fri Dec 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21         Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Indiana
Fri Dec 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28        Tipoff: 4:30 PM
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Fri Jan 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19        Tipoff: 2:30 PM
Orlando
Wed Jan 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Houston
Sat Jan 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Miami
Tue Feb 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Denver
Fri Feb 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Chicago
Fri Feb 20        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Washington
Sun Feb 22        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ New York
Fri Feb 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM