Stuckey and Iverson all in one Day!

Posted · 8 Comments

It seems as though our Austrian friends Vladan and Martin are truly making the best of their time in Detroit.  Not only did they talk to Rodney Stuckey yesterday but they got a glimpse of Allen Iverson at the Casino…

Oh, and they met Hooper!

They even took in a Wings game on Monday.

Their last game will be tonight against the Heat, where I will be lucky enough to enjoy it with them. I suggest you go to their site Dunk on U and read their chronicles of Detroit. If anything they will make you smile, and for Pistons fans those are hard to come by lately.

8 Responses to "Stuckey and Iverson all in one Day!"
  1. Amer ican Prince says:

    You guys are living the dream, you guys look like you’re enjoying yourselves. That’s awesome. Heat tonight, let’s see what the Pistons can do.

  2. The Fluidics says:

    Yeah, have a blast tonight, it should be fun.

  3. Ronnie D. says:

    I got a question for you two guys. How do you like paying 8.50 for a beer/drink and what is the rate between I’m guessing Francs and USD? I hope its better exchange than I’m guessing. Have fun tonight, lets see if we can get you a win before you go back.

  4. Noa Daniely says:

    I wish I could be there with you guys and in the suite night as well!!
    well, all I can do is just wish the pistons good luck, and of course for you guys have fun!!

    Shalom from Israel :)

  5. Amber says:

    It looks like you guys are having a lot of fun! Detroit is amazing. I don’t know how you found Stuck and AI…I looked everywhere when I was there and I couldn’t find them–or any Piston for that matter. Enjoy tonight’s game!

  6. Vanalope says:

    Since they’re Austrian, they use Euros at home. Today’s exchange rate is approx 1 Euro = 1.29 USD so the conversion is actually in their favor.

  7. augustslady says:

    Here’s hoping for the desperately needed win…
    Think the guys really need one tonight for their mental well being!!lol
    However if they should blow an other chance or worse get totally blown out I fear for the vets on this teams sanity!
    We shall see,few more games I believe will tell the tale of if this squad will even make the playoffs.

  8. Nate says:

    Hope we beat the Heat tonight, so they can see at least one Pistons victory. They deserve it.

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29       79-89
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30       91-97
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1       90-102
New York
Wed Nov 5       95-97
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7       95-98
Utah
Sun. Nov 9       97-96
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10       91-102
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12       103-107
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14       96-89 OT
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15       88-95
Orlando
Mon Nov 17       107-93
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19       88-86
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21       89-99
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25       86-98
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26       104-98
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28       104-88
Golden State
Sun Nov 30       104-93
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2       106-96
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3       102-109 OT
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6       108-101 OT
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7       96-94
Portland
Tue Dec 9       98-86
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12       105-103
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13       95-90
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15       91-113
Dallas
Wed Dec 17       117-106
Toronto
Fri Dec 19       110-100
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21        105-110
Indiana
Fri Dec 26       109-119
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28       103-80
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30       109-86
@ New York
Fri Jan 2       97-81
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4       95-114
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6       105-104
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7       108-95
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9       106-103
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10       98-93
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12        114-111
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14       105-94
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16       98-96
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17       89-107
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19       82-93
Orlando
Wed Jan 21       118-128
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24       86-101
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25       110-114
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27       103-95
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28       69-89
Houston
Sat Jan 31       101-114
Miami
Tue Feb 3       91-108
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4       109-114
Denver
Fri Feb 6       88-98
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8       112-101
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10       106-78
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11       104-87
Chicago
Fri Feb 20       91-100
Washington
Sun Feb 22       89-106
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24       102-93
@ New York
Fri Feb 27       121-115
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28       95-99
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4       85-88
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6       93-103
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8       108-101
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10       85-96
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM