Sheed should be playing H-O-R-S-E

Posted · 17 Comments

Rasheed Wallace Trick Shot VideoIf you don’t know already, TNT and the NBA have added H-O-R-S-E to their All Star Weekend festivities and if Rasheed Wallace isn’t in the contest it will truly be a sham.

If these aren’t H-O-R-S-E skills, I don’t know what are.

Get the Flash Player to see this content.

17 Responses to "Sheed should be playing H-O-R-S-E"
  1. Melodeath1221 says:

    Sheed Totally deserves to be in the Horse all star event. Hes simply insane with those shots.

  2. Too bad they’ve (unsurprisingly) commercialized the darn thing… G-E-I-C-O my a**.

    http://awfulannouncing.blogspot.com/2009/02/tnt-to-play-g-e-i-c-o-instead-of-h-o-r.html

  3. Cole says:

    I can’t think of anyone better to be in the H-O-R-S-E contest.

  4. Ronnie D. says:

    Doesnt Sheed usually take vacation with his family during all-star break? I seem to remember that he actually would rather not take part in the all-star festivities and go on vacation.

  5. He does like to be on Vacation,
    but I believe he’s going to be In AZ..he’s supposed to be appearing at one of the All Star parties with Chauncey.

  6. Amer ican Prince says:

    You know I was thinking the same thing as Ronnie D. But you make a good point Natalie about him already going to AZ, to be with Chauncey, Dale Davis, and some other people.

  7. chad says:

    no way sheed ever gets the nod in an nba promotional event.. not happening.

  8. Amare Time says:

    Those shots looked like H.O.R.S.E. Sheed to me.

  9. pistonsfan101 says:

    I am soooooo pissed off! Like Joe Johnson??? WTF???!?!?!?

  10. Rob says:

    Durant, OJ Mayo and Joe Johnson?!?! They didn’t even get the right rookies!! (I know Johnson’s not a rookie…) If anything, it should have been Kevin Love (even though those commercials are fake), and Eric Gordon, who apparently has been banned from half-court shooting contests in Clipper practices. (Please re-read that last part about Gordon and be thankful that we are not the Clippers.) The only reason I can think of why Sheed would not be in this is because he would win too easily.

  11. Richie says:

    That is a disapointing list for the H-O-R-S-E game. I would have liked seeing Nash, Rasheed and Josh Smith.

  12. Connor says:

    wtf was that…12 fouls on the pistons in the 4th quarter and only 3 for the bulls.

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29       79-89
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30       91-97
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1       90-102
New York
Wed Nov 5       95-97
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7       95-98
Utah
Sun. Nov 9       97-96
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10       91-102
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12       103-107
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14       96-89 OT
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15       88-95
Orlando
Mon Nov 17       107-93
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19       88-86
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21       89-99
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25       86-98
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26       104-98
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28       104-88
Golden State
Sun Nov 30       104-93
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2       106-96
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3       102-109 OT
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6       108-101 OT
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7       96-94
Portland
Tue Dec 9       98-86
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12       105-103
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13       95-90
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15       91-113
Dallas
Wed Dec 17       117-106
Toronto
Fri Dec 19       110-100
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21        105-110
Indiana
Fri Dec 26       109-119
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28       103-80
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30       109-86
@ New York
Fri Jan 2       97-81
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4       95-114
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6       105-104
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7       108-95
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9       106-103
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10       98-93
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12        114-111
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14       105-94
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16       98-96
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17       89-107
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19       82-93
Orlando
Wed Jan 21       118-128
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24       86-101
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25       110-114
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27       103-95
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28       69-89
Houston
Sat Jan 31       101-114
Miami
Tue Feb 3       91-108
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4       109-114
Denver
Fri Feb 6       88-98
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8       112-101
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10       106-78
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11       104-87
Chicago
Fri Feb 20       91-100
Washington
Sun Feb 22       89-106
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24       102-93
@ New York
Fri Feb 27       121-115
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28       95-99
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4       85-88
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6       93-103
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8       108-101
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10       85-96
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM