Rasheed Wallace – Tour Guide

Posted · 13 Comments

Sheed was nice enough to give Pistons fans a tour of the Pistons newly renovated practice facility. Not only does he steal candy, make fun of his former roommate Pat Sullivan, rips U of M, make fun of Rip Hamilton’s coat and calls Rodney Stuckey “Curtis.” (50¢)

Ahhh….Sheed what a host!

I can’t wait for part 2.

13 Responses to "Rasheed Wallace – Tour Guide"
  1. tripog says:

    Darko.. lol

  2. Mike (from the ATL) says:

    That’s vintage Sheed. Great post.

  3. Ryan says:

    “We agree there is no logical reason why he would call Rodney ‘Curtis.’ ”

    I saw that, and thought, “Come on, Eli!”

    Looks like Eli doesn’t understand it!

  4. PISTONS FAN says:

    was that DREW STANTON there?

  5. Mike says:

    Sheed – Practice? Did you say practice?

    From truebluepistonsblog.com

    * Rasheed Wallace went through Thursday’s practice wearing powder blue Nike high tops, a vestige of his allegiance to the North Carolina Tar Heels. Wallace was seated behind North Carolina’s bench at Ford Field on Wednesday for UNC’s 35-point demolition of Michigan State and took a shot at Pistons TV analyst Greg Kelser, a Michigan State alumnus.

    “I’ve got to talk to Kelse,” he said. “Had us come all the way up here for that practice. We could have stayed in Chapel Hill and had practice.”

    http://truebluepistons.blogspot.com/

  6. Marco says:

    Sheedtastic

  7. Richie says:

    Classic Roscoe. Great post.

  8. Rban says:

    He calls Stuckey him Curtis because of his resemblance to Curtis “50 cent” Jackson.

  9. blazer56 says:

    thanks captain obvious Rban… sheed is a character, i’m glad they kept that mural of the 2004 season up… i’m hoping what sheed was asking if they have for him was a new contract, i know most yall prolly don’t want him but i think sheed holds alot together

  10. Nick says:

    http://www.nba.com/cavaliers/news/wiggy_weekend_081204.html

    What else can the Cavaliers take from us? Are they gonna steal our mascot next? Our colors? Jeez… Anyway, im just excited for the return of Antonio Mcdyess…

    NickDyess~~

  11. Tim McMillan says:

    Sheed is real people. I wanted him traded to Russia after the playoffs, and probably will again, but you can’t question his heart.

  12. Franz (detroit 2hot...) says:

    This guy is so funny.

    The video shows how comfortable he feels around the Piston’s Organization.

    I wish every NBA Player could say the same.

  13. pistonsfan says:

    he mentioned every player name except Chauncey..wonder why??

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New York
Wed Nov 5        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Utah
Sun. Nov 9        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Orlando
Mon Nov 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Golden State
Sun Nov 30        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Portland
Tue Dec 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
Dallas
Wed Dec 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Toronto
Fri Dec 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21         Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Indiana
Fri Dec 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28        Tipoff: 4:30 PM
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Fri Jan 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19        Tipoff: 2:30 PM
Orlando
Wed Jan 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Houston
Sat Jan 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Miami
Tue Feb 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Denver
Fri Feb 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Chicago
Fri Feb 20        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Washington
Sun Feb 22        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ New York
Fri Feb 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM