What NOT to do when Chauncey Billups is pumping your gas

Posted · 12 Comments

If you were in her shoes what would you be doing?

Watching it over again, was I too hard on her? Another great piece I caught on tape when covering the Pistons pumping gas for their fans. Wait until you see Rip in action.

12 Responses to "What NOT to do when Chauncey Billups is pumping your gas"
  1. claire says:

    *drum rolls* 1st game tomorrow! oh the excitement! lol man, these videos are really high quality.

  2. Richie says:

    NO, you were not too hard on her! Most people would kill to meet one of their favorite atheletes, let alone have one of them pump gas for them. The phone conversation about it could have waited! I’m glad you called her out, Nat, especially since she and he were both able to get a laugh out of it.

  3. Kyle C. says:

    I would have done the same thing. I live in Hawaii so i never seen any Piston players let alone any Pistons fans. How can you stay so calm when there are Piston players right in front of you? I would be screaming and moving all around and probally piss my pants.

  4. Junior says:

    No it was good Nat. I think she was even glad you said something cause it gave her an excuse to talk to him again. Good stuff.

  5. Shanice says:

    Daaaamn, I cant beleve I aint even talk to dat nigga. I was too shy cause da camera an shit, but he wa lookin too fine, shoo. niggaz cant get no service like dis no moe. its so cold in the d.

  6. ALTAN says:

    wtf, i doubt this is tht girl in tha vid, but u dont need to use the n word
    SHANICE

  7. Joe says:

    I sure wish chauncey would pump my gas. :(

  8. TDP says:

    I mean, I’m a big Pistons fan and all, but staring at Chauncey solemnly pumping gas isn’t exactly interesting. It’d been a blast to be there, however.

  9. Kyle says:

    lol he spelled the word piece wrong

  10. Rban says:

    not hard enough lol, im from new brunswick canada, this would be like the most exciing thing ever for me.

  11. Justin says:

    lol@ It’s so coooold in the D.

    If it wasn’t for Mojo in the morning I would have had no idea what that was about. Check out the podcast titled “T. Baby Performs “So Cold In The D””. And I think you would understand where the N word comes into it. Incidentally here is a link to the video. There is the occasional F bomb thrown in there and numerous N bombs. So watch at work at your own discrection.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aktLRiWXfqg&feature=related

    But onto the subject of the Pistons pumping gas. I know that they are doing this to promote the fact that the season is about to start. But just for the players sake can’t that just do this at the end of the season, or near the end of it? It’s like 40 degrees out there. “Rico Suave” a.k.a. Fabio could have a hair emergency.

  12. Lynda says:

    Maaan, I would have jumped out of my car and wrapped my arms around his neck and my legs around his waist so tight it would’ve taken a SWAT team to get me off of him!

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29       79-89
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30       91-97
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1       90-102
New York
Wed Nov 5       95-97
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7       95-98
Utah
Sun. Nov 9       97-96
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10       91-102
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12       103-107
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14       96-89 OT
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15       88-95
Orlando
Mon Nov 17       107-93
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19       88-86
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21       89-99
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25       86-98
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26       104-98
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28       104-88
Golden State
Sun Nov 30       104-93
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2       106-96
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3       102-109 OT
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6       108-101 OT
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7       96-94
Portland
Tue Dec 9       98-86
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12       105-103
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13       95-90
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15       91-113
Dallas
Wed Dec 17       117-106
Toronto
Fri Dec 19       110-100
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21        105-110
Indiana
Fri Dec 26       109-119
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28       103-80
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30       109-86
@ New York
Fri Jan 2       97-81
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4       95-114
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6       105-104
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7       108-95
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9       106-103
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10       98-93
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12        114-111
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14       105-94
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16       98-96
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17       89-107
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19       82-93
Orlando
Wed Jan 21       118-128
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24       86-101
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25       110-114
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27       103-95
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28       69-89
Houston
Sat Jan 31       101-114
Miami
Tue Feb 3       91-108
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4       109-114
Denver
Fri Feb 6       88-98
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8       112-101
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10       106-78
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11       104-87
Chicago
Fri Feb 20       91-100
Washington
Sun Feb 22       89-106
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24       102-93
@ New York
Fri Feb 27       121-115
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28       95-99
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4       85-88
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6       93-103
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8       108-101
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10       85-96
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM