Around The Way

Posted · 8 Comments

  • Amir is a confident starter.
  • Great Joe Dumars Youtube mix.
  • Amir is making his Youtube presence known.
  • We may get to see Herrmann on Wednesday.
  • “On Monday, point guard Chauncey Billups tweaked the right ankle he sprained early in the exhibition season, and reserve center Kwame Brown suffered a slight shoulder strain. Neither is expected to miss time.” Via The Detroit Free Press
  • Corliss Williamson is being inducted into the Arkansas Hall Of Fame.
  • Cavs fans want Maxiell.
  • “Maxiell has said he wants to stay. The Pistons have a clear role for him; even though Michael Curry plans to rotate five big men through the lineup this year, Maxiell is one of the eight players he says is in line to get at least 15 minutes a night.” Keith Langlois True Blue Pistons
  • Not many opportunities for Samb.
  • Ticketmaster has ruined professional sports.
  • Sharpe can play D.
  • I’m setting up The Need4Sheed Fantasy leagues and will be posting the information some time tomorrow. We filled up 5 pretty fast last season and it’s first come first serve with the winner of each league getting a Need4Sheed T-Shirt so be on your toes for the announcement.
  • Don’t miss the Fox Sports Detroit half-hour Pistons Season Preview airing on the following dates/times: Thu. Oct. 23 – 10 pm,  Fri. Oct. 24 – 1:30 pm,  Sun. Oct. 26 – 6 pm,  Mon. Oct. 27 – 7:30 pm, Wed. Oct. 29 – 11:30 am & 6:30 pm.
  • NBA TV Detroit Pistons Preview

httpv://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bD7RcPRBEv4

8 Responses to "Around The Way"
  1. Mannie32 says:

    haha nice… i found those amir youtube clips and posted them on these forums and over at DBB’s comments section… word gets around fast

  2. ALTAN says:

    hey is pistons wednesday game going to be televisefd, last time u saved my life saying its on nbatv, and it was an awesome, game, so does anyoone know wehere it might be televised, on pistons.com it doesnt say it unless its national or fsn detroit, which sucks

  3. Mike says:

    I like this Amir hanging at the beach video better

  4. TDP says:

    A heads up to ALTAN and anyone else:

    Wednesday’s game against the Cavaliers will air on both FSN Ohio and FSN Cincinnati; DIRECTV channels 660 and 611, respectively.

  5. TDP says:

    FSN Cincinnat is 661. Typo.

  6. Mike says:

    Here is another Amir

    Hanging at the beach video

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbOh3rCcLw8

    Here is one of Amir “coming out of the closet” literally. Too funny

  7. ALTAN says:

    THANKS MAN, ur the best

  8. Kyle C. says:

    I am really excited for this season! I live in Hawaii and I am going to go to my first Pistons game in March im sooooo happy.

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New York
Wed Nov 5        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Utah
Sun. Nov 9        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Orlando
Mon Nov 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Golden State
Sun Nov 30        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Portland
Tue Dec 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
Dallas
Wed Dec 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Toronto
Fri Dec 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21         Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Indiana
Fri Dec 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28        Tipoff: 4:30 PM
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Fri Jan 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19        Tipoff: 2:30 PM
Orlando
Wed Jan 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Houston
Sat Jan 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Miami
Tue Feb 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Denver
Fri Feb 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Chicago
Fri Feb 20        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Washington
Sun Feb 22        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ New York
Fri Feb 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM