Sheed Air Force 1 All Star Edition

Posted · 11 Comments

Even though Sheed didn’t make the All Star Game this season it didn’t stop Nike from putting out a All Star edition of Sheed’s signature shoe. According to Hypebeast.com these are Hyperstrike Editions and should be very hard to come by.

11 Responses to "Sheed Air Force 1 All Star Edition"
  1. Anonymous says:

    These shoes are a ripoff! What, 120.00+ $$$ for these, that were probally made for penny’s in China by child laborers. Makes me sick. I boycott Nike. You ask why? Cause some greedy rich fat asshole is sitting back in his yacht drinking 1000$ wine, while these kids are sweating there butts off in China to produce these shoes. People are more stupid for buying them, yet alone advertising them on this website.

  2. Anonymous says:

    So don’t buy ’em, jackass.

  3. Junior says:

    ^^^^Thats old news!! We all know how much they are made for. We know who makes them. We know the mark up is ridiculous. But the shoes are dope and we are consumers. We buy shit we don’t need. Its the american way. Go to China and bitch cause we don’t wanna hear it.

  4. lyndakay says:

    For the record, I just got Chauncey’s Vegas edition Adidas for $200. The smallest size they make was a size too big for me, but I bought them because I love Chauncey. And I could.

  5. Anonymous says:

    “Prince said the break has given players a chance to work on different things. After missing two late free throws in the win over Chicago, Prince stayed after practice nearly an hour shooting free throws with assistant coach Ron Harper. “

    ^^awwww dedicated player :]

    haha theseee are defff the shoes my boyfriend has been talking about .. he wants them baddd

  6. Anonymous says:

    sorry i know this is off topic..but i foudn this picture of the pistons when they were meeting george bush after they won nba champs…

    http://www.whitehouse.gov/news/releases/2005/01/images/20050131-11_w9w1041jpg-515h.html

    ^^ hahaha check out how sheed is staring at bushhh compared to everyone else hah

    too funny!

  7. Anonymous says:

    6:20 and 6:21 are idiots who are making fat bastard rich while they become poor. SUCKERS!

  8. Anonymous says:

    Anyone who buys shoes for over 100 dollars is completely stupid!!!

  9. Anonymous says:

    yea its pretty obvious the last two comments are from the same guy who has been causing a bunch of drama in this post and the previous one

    can we be a little more mature and just stick to the main subject rather than insults????

  10. Anonymous says:

    im sick of all the negative talk..dont complain about the price….you dont have to buy them!! &&thats the same prices for Tmac, lebrons, and everyone else. The arguing is getting really immature and annoying. natalie is trying to let fans know all the stuff about the pistons…she works hard and for you to comment on dissing sheeds’ shoes is just pathetic.

    1 TEAM, 1 GOAL= A CHAMPIONSHIP
    GO PISTONS!

  11. Mike D. says:

    ^^^

    Damn, isn’t it past your bedtime kid?

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29       79-89
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30       91-97
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1       90-102
New York
Wed Nov 5       95-97
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7       95-98
Utah
Sun. Nov 9       97-96
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10       91-102
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12       103-107
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14       96-89 OT
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15       88-95
Orlando
Mon Nov 17       107-93
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19       88-86
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21       89-99
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25       86-98
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26       104-98
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28       104-88
Golden State
Sun Nov 30       104-93
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2       106-96
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3       102-109 OT
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6       108-101 OT
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7       96-94
Portland
Tue Dec 9       98-86
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12       105-103
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13       95-90
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15       91-113
Dallas
Wed Dec 17       117-106
Toronto
Fri Dec 19       110-100
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21        105-110
Indiana
Fri Dec 26       109-119
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28       103-80
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30       109-86
@ New York
Fri Jan 2       97-81
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4       95-114
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6       105-104
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7       108-95
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9       106-103
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10       98-93
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12        114-111
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14       105-94
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16       98-96
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17       89-107
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19       82-93
Orlando
Wed Jan 21       118-128
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24       86-101
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25       110-114
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27       103-95
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28       69-89
Houston
Sat Jan 31       101-114
Miami
Tue Feb 3       91-108
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4       109-114
Denver
Fri Feb 6       88-98
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8       112-101
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10       106-78
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11       104-87
Chicago
Fri Feb 20       91-100
Washington
Sun Feb 22       89-106
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24       102-93
@ New York
Fri Feb 27       121-115
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28       95-99
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4       85-88
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6       93-103
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8       108-101
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10       85-96
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM