Rasheed Wallace Has Charisma

Posted · 7 Comments

Another reason to love Sheed you say. Aren’t there too many to count already? Yes, but here is another. Local Pistons affiliate myTV 2o Detroit has had the Pistons starters doing the team introductions from time to time. Nobody shines more than Rasheed does as he announces his fellow teammates with style and flair, including himself of course.


Video courtesy of myTV 2o Detroit

Roscoe you ask? Yes, that’s Sheed’s nickname he got from a fellow teammate in Portland simply because Rasheed looked like a guy he once knew named Roscoe. Now that one would only stick in Sheed’s world.

7 Responses to "Rasheed Wallace Has Charisma"
  1. Anonymous says:

    laughin my asssss off… I LOVE RASHEEEEEEED BABY.. this is why hes my favorite player too and always have been (since he came to the pistons of course)… that is just a class act.. LOVE IT!!!!

  2. Junior says:

    mr “thesheedabides” me and you got a problem buddy. Don’t say how you like how everyone is cool with each other on this site, then go and talk shit. thats a punk ass move. Your mad cause no one agrees with anything you say. Especially me. Don’t try to be cool on the internet cause your not cool in real life. now I aint trying to be an internet tough guy but if you got a problem then let me know. I am not hard to find. So sorry Natalie but hes a hoe, and he knows it. delete this if you want
    HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Just wanted to say the Holiday Theme is SHEEDTASTIC! Well done.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Nat.. I dont know if you visit other teams offical (NBA) websites?.. I do… once in a great, great while.. most of the time just to see what their daily question is.. well i did today and the Cleveland Cavs had a good question.. check it out and view the results.. and also the Phonix Suns had a nice little song on there about their team before entering the site.

  5. theSHEEDabides says:

    junior needs a time out

    Mrs. theSHEEDabides, thank you.

  6. Junior says:

    Mrs.? Well now everthing is making sense. You know I was gonna tell you, when I thought you were a man, to STOP acting like a little woman. But now I realize you can’t help it. You made a personal attack that was uncalled for. Just cause I don’t agree with you? Don’t mention me again.

  7. theSHEEDabides says:

    It’s not THAT you disagree, it’s HOW you disagree.

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29       79-89
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30       91-97
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1       90-102
New York
Wed Nov 5       95-97
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7       95-98
Utah
Sun. Nov 9       97-96
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10       91-102
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12       103-107
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14       96-89 OT
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15       88-95
Orlando
Mon Nov 17       107-93
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19       88-86
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21       89-99
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25       86-98
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26       104-98
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28       104-88
Golden State
Sun Nov 30       104-93
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2       106-96
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3       102-109 OT
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6       108-101 OT
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7       96-94
Portland
Tue Dec 9       98-86
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12       105-103
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13       95-90
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15       91-113
Dallas
Wed Dec 17       117-106
Toronto
Fri Dec 19       110-100
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21        105-110
Indiana
Fri Dec 26       109-119
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28       103-80
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30       109-86
@ New York
Fri Jan 2       97-81
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4       95-114
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6       105-104
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7       108-95
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9       106-103
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10       98-93
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12        114-111
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14       105-94
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16       98-96
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17       89-107
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19       82-93
Orlando
Wed Jan 21       118-128
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24       86-101
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25       110-114
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27       103-95
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28       69-89
Houston
Sat Jan 31       101-114
Miami
Tue Feb 3       91-108
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4       109-114
Denver
Fri Feb 6       88-98
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8       112-101
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10       106-78
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11       104-87
Chicago
Fri Feb 20       91-100
Washington
Sun Feb 22       89-106
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24       102-93
@ New York
Fri Feb 27       121-115
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28       95-99
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4       85-88
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6       93-103
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8       108-101
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10       85-96
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM