Jingle Bells: From Rasheed and Company

Posted · 38 Comments

I was all set to send my holiday greetings your way, but after seeing this, what I had planned didn’t quite compare.

Here you have it, a Pistons rendition of Jingle Bells. Featuring Will Blalock, Jason Maxiell, Amir Johnson and the oh so jolly Rasheed Wallace. Now I happen to be partial to the Remix, but that’s just me. When they played this during a time out at the Palace, the whole place erupted, including the entire Pistons bench.

Get the Flash Player to see this content.

38 Responses to "Jingle Bells: From Rasheed and Company"
  1. Anonymous says:

    I was actually in Farmington Hills today and I watched the game at my cousins house when this came on!! HILARIOUS!!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    This is just tooooo funny for words. Happy Holiday!

  3. Anonymous says:

    We were at the game and we could not stop laughing when this played! I am so happy that you have it so we can all watch it over and over again! This made my holiday =)

  4. The Tall Asian Girl says:

    LOL !!!!!!!!!!!!! This is the most funny video which I have never seen from the Pistons before !!!!!! Sheed was really funny and so the rest of 3 Pistons !!!!!! May I ask to offer this funny short clip as downloadable for all the Pistons fans ? It is somewhat difficult for the Pistons fans to catch such a funny clip outside of Detroit Area (I’m from San Francisco Bay anyway)!! Thank You if possible !!!!!!

  5. Anonymous says:

    WAHAHAHAHAHA! This is a CLASSIC!

    LMAOL!

    Merry Xmas EVERYONE! My wish for Xmas is a Pistons Championship on June. That would be sweet!

  6. Anonymous says:

    seriously that waz hilariuos

  7. Anonymous says:

    i was watching the game with friend and two of them started fighting and when that came on evryone stooped and started crakin up. i love you rasheed and hope you win the finals

  8. Anonymous says:

    I was at the game tonight and when this came on I could not stop laughing. It was great to see the Will sign than sheed took over I started laughing so hard. Thanks for posting it for us to see. I told my sister who was at the game with me that you would have it up here later once you had a chance. She is going to check out your site later. thanks

  9. Kevin says:

    If it wasn’t for Sheed, I would have thought this was an exercise in hazing the young kids. Nice for him to get out there and set an example for them to always have fun and not take yourself too seriously.

  10. Anonymous says:

    I WAS AT THE GAME, AND IT WAS A TIMEOUT AND IT CAME ON AND EVERYONE WHENT CRAZY!! I LOOKED AT THE PISTONS BENCH AND ALL OF THEM WERRE CRACKING UP!! IT WAS SOO FUNNY TO SEE THAT…THANKS FOR POSTING THIS AGAIN!!

  11. theSHEEDabides says:

    Kevin, that’s exactly what I thought–but Sheed is enjoying himself so much. Another reason why Sheed is different and refreshing.

  12. Anonymous says:

    This clip is hilarious. It would be great if you could make it downloadable so we can save it and watch it all the time!

  13. Anonymous says:

    This is one of the best video clips. Please make it downloadable!

  14. Anonymous says:

    It is downloadable, Natalie gave us the link many times. Use firefox and this…

    http://javimoya.com/blog/youtube_en.php

    Video downloader… It works great.

    Happy Holiday Natalie! Thanks for all you do for us!

  15. The Tall Asian Girl says:

    For the person who provides the link in above message : Can you make it more specific because I still cannot download the jingle bell clip ? Or I hope Natalie will simplely provide the downloadable link to all Pistons fans, Thank You !!!!!!

  16. Anonymous says:

    hahahahahahahhahahah

    thanks for the laugh!

  17. Anonymous says:

    All the files are easly downloadable, It’s not like we can provide you with a simple link. The Video is imbedded.

    Go here

    There are directions to use it is pretty simple. I am sure natalie took alot of time to put this video up it’s alot to ask to re encode it and put it up in another form.

    If you have any more trouble let me know

    Peter

  18. Anonymous says:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE

  19. Anonymous says:

    Phantom Limb fuckers….that’s a damn good christmas present.

  20. Anonymous says:

    and some memory, what kind u need nat? ddr2???? lemme know, that makes for a great xmas gift!

  21. Ree says:

    Hey All!

    Merry Christmas Everyone!! Hope you get all you’ve wanted!

  22. Anonymous says:

    lol great vid!!!
    The remix part was hilarious. Anyways, Merry Christmas to little people, big people…Everyone lol!!

  23. Anonymous says:

    LMAOOO.. that waw soooo funny.. i think i watched about eight times b4 i commented it.. LMAOOOOO

    GOD I LOOOOVE SHEEEED!!!!!!!!

  24. Anonymous says:

    Nat.. do u have a little clip of the benchs’ reaction when it played at the palace????

  25. Anonymous says:

    yheaa, do u have the reaction of the bench? i wanna see it!!!

  26. Anonymous says:

    good guys. what cuties. ballin’

  27. la287 says:

    Um…wow. I think the Detroit Pistons organization needs to better define what counts as a public appearance…That video clip will definitely get a few views on YouTube. Thanks Natalie!

  28. Natalie says:

    No Problem People I am glad you enjoyed it. I hope everyone had a happy holiday. I don’t know if I deleted the game or not. I will check when I return, If I have footage of the reaction of the bench I will be sure to post it.

    Merry Christmas to all who celebrate.

  29. Anonymous says:

    Nat, you’re sQueet.

  30. Jack Cobra says:

    I can’t wait for that to come out on ITunes

  31. Anonymous says:

    WOW, that was some game tonight against NJ. And I will say it again, both Flips suck.
    Why did Saunders yank Sheed when the man was on fire? He could have lit up that whole freakin’ Jersey team tonight.
    As to that NO CALL at the end, you know what, Jersey got most of the calls tonight, so for them to get one in the end is fair.

  32. Anonymous says:

    I definetely agree. The reffs were terrible, and to give us a break for the last shot, that was completely fair. Plus, that “foul” didn’t effect the shot vince carter shot. [because he released the ball with no contact.] great game!!!!!

  33. Anonymous says:

    i missed the game >:0 i overslept

    Nat.. did u ever find the clip with the benchs’ reaction??

  34. Anonymous says:

    IT was a great game to be at tonight. I almost did not make it and an happy that I went. I the refs however sucked that one with white hair, you could tell he was not in a good mood and wanted to call everything you could see hia anger in his calls.

    About flip taking sheed out this is something he does a lot when a player is hot he sits then, I am not sure why but I see this fare too many times. I am just happy we came off with a win. Also it is so funny but not very nice how when R. Flip murray comes on the floor the crowd booed him and called him a ball hog. I must say he did pass the ball well tonight even know you could tell he didn’t want to./

    Anyway great game tonight. Hope everyone had a great holiday

  35. Anonymous says:

    Hilarious Vid. If anybody has a youtube link for it, could you please post it?

  36. Anonymous says:

    ok that was so stupid. not even funny.

  37. Anonymous says:

    THAT WAS FUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNY. LOVE MY PISTONS WEWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

  38. Anonymous says:

    XD looks like amir only knows the chourus

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New York
Wed Nov 5        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Utah
Sun. Nov 9        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Orlando
Mon Nov 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Golden State
Sun Nov 30        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Portland
Tue Dec 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
Dallas
Wed Dec 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Toronto
Fri Dec 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21         Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Indiana
Fri Dec 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28        Tipoff: 4:30 PM
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Fri Jan 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19        Tipoff: 2:30 PM
Orlando
Wed Jan 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Houston
Sat Jan 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Miami
Tue Feb 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Denver
Fri Feb 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Chicago
Fri Feb 20        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Washington
Sun Feb 22        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ New York
Fri Feb 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM