Keep Ron Away From Children

Posted · 13 Comments

Who is in charge of Detroit’s Community Service Program? Ron Artest started serving his mandatory community service as part of his sentence for his part in starting the Palace Brawl. No he didn’t have to pick up trash like Boy George, he was asked to speak to children. This is what he said about it.


Right click and save or click to watch. Video courtesy of Fox2 Detroit.

He doesn’t call it a mistake, “Someone started some trouble and I ended it,” said Artest.

Ron thinks “It was a pretty publicized event.”

Ya think Ron?

From the video the kids seemed pretty enamored by him.

This just cements the fact that Ron-Ron will always give us something to talk about.

13 Responses to "Keep Ron Away From Children"
  1. Anonymous says:

    Ron artest is a whimp! Sheed would kick his ass!

  2. Anonymous says:

    ARTEST BELONGS IN PRISON!!!!!

  3. Anonymous says:

    I can’t view anything, all I see is sheed’s face all over. It looks like you ran outta bandwidth or something. I’ll right click and download.

    And they wonder why children are cruel these days.

  4. Anonymous says:

    God, he is such trash. I can’t even believe someone like him exists in the world. Honestly, isn’t it time to take some responsibility for your own actions? Granted, I don’t think Ben Wallace was necessarily level headed going after him, however in this case…the fan doing that should’ve been dealt with by officials of the Palace or Police (which he eventually was) not some ridiculous hot headed NBA player. Ron Artest is ghetto and he gives basketball a bad name.

    I would be completely content never seeing him play basketball again.

  5. Anonymous says:

    It WASN’t a mistake???..He attacked a person who didn’t do anything to him. What a douche!!!!

  6. Anonymous says:

    Didn’t do anything to him??? Someone threw or poured there beer on/at him! Not defending artest, just stating the facts! You would be pissed of too if someone threw a beer at you!

  7. Anonymous says:

    The person that Ron Artst punched wasn’t the person who threw the beer at him. It was a mistake. He’s an idiot and should be kept as far away from children as possible….

  8. Anonymous says:

    Were you there numnuts?^^^LMAO

  9. Anonymous says:

    Ron is a, pardon my langauge, but he is a lying pussy. He said if someone hits you, hit them back, but I think that Ben’s shove hurt more than a Large Soda being tossed at you. Ron never woulda fought Ben, cuz he woulda lost.

    “Always protect yourself” -Ron Artest

    Ron doesnt do anything after being pused by Ben Wallace

  10. Anonymous says:

    The guy that Ron attacked in the stands, the guy on the cover of Sports Illustrated, was NOT the person who threw the beer. Arest is a dumb animal who just started throwing wild punches at anyone.

  11. Anonymous says:

    I know that the dude in the wallace jersey threw it. But i dont think the guy who got punched shouldnt have gotten banned. all he did was laugh. and i’ll say: didnt we all?

  12. Anonymous says:

    “Were you there numnuts?^^^LMAO”

    It’s been said a million times that the person that Artest punched was not the person who threw the beer. He was punching an innocent person. I thought everyone knew that… numnuts.

    That’s a good point about Artest not protecting himself when Ben shoved him though hahaha

  13. Anonymous says:

    ^^^^ Needs to get laid!

Leave a SHEEDtastic Comment

 

2014 - 2015 Schedule

@ Denver
Wed Oct 29       79-89
@ Minnesota
Thurs Oct 30       91-97
Brooklyn
Sat Nov 1        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New York
Wed Nov 5        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 7        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Utah
Sun. Nov 9        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Chicago
Mon Nov 10        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Washington
Wed Nov 12        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Oklahoma
Fri Nov 14        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Memphis
Sat Nov 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Orlando
Mon Nov 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Phoenix
Wed Nov 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Fri Nov 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Tue Nov 25        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
LA Clippers
Wed Nov 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Milwaukee
Fri Nov 28        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Golden State
Sun Nov 30        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
LA Lakers
Tue Dec 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Wed Dec 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Dec 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Oklahoma
Sun Dec 7        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Portland
Tue Dec 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Phoenix
Fri Dec 12        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
@ Sacramento
Sat Dec 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ LA Clippers
Mon Dec 15        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
Dallas
Wed Dec 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Toronto
Fri Dec 19        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Brooklyn
Sun Dec 21         Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Indiana
Fri Dec 26        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Sun Dec 28        Tipoff: 4:30 PM
@ Orlando
Tue Dec 30        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Fri Jan 2        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Sacramento
Sun Jan 4        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ San Antonio
Tue Jan 6        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
@ Dallas
Wed Jan 7        Tipoff: 8:30 PM
Atlanta
Fri Jan 9        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Brooklyn
Sat Jan 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Mon Jan 12         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
New Orleans
Wed Jan 14        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Fri Jan 16        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Sat Jan 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Atlanta
Mon Jan 19        Tipoff: 2:30 PM
Orlando
Wed Jan 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Milwaukee
Sat Jan 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Toronto
Sun Jan 25        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Cleveland
Tue Jan 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Jan 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Houston
Sat Jan 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Miami
Tue Feb 3        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Indiana
Wed Feb 4        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Denver
Fri Feb 6        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Minnesota
Sun Feb 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ Charlotte
Tue Feb 10        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
San Antonio
Wed Feb 11        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Chicago
Fri Feb 20        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Washington
Sun Feb 22        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
Cleveland
Tue Feb 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ New York
Fri Feb 27        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Washington
Sat Feb 28        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New Orleans
Wed Mar 4        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
@ Houston
Fri Mar 6        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Charlotte
Sun Mar 8        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
@ LA Lakers
Tue Mar 10        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Golden State
Wed Mar 11        Tipoff: 10:30 PM
@ Portland
Fri Mar 13        Tipoff: 10:00 PM
@ Utah
Sat Mar 14        Tipoff: 9:00 PM
Memphis
Tue Mar 17        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Philadelphia
Wed Mar 18        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Mar 21        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Boston
Sun Mar 22        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Toronto
Tue Mar 24        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 27        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Miami
Sun Mar 29        Tipoff: 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Tue Mar 31        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
@ Charlotte
Wed Apr 1        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ Chicago
Fri Apr 3 ESPN        Tipoff: 8:00 PM
Miami
Sat Apr 4         Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Boston
Wed Apr 8        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Indiana
Fri Apr 10        Tipoff: 7:30 PM
Charlotte
Sun Apr 12        Tipoff: 3:30 PM
@ Cleveland
Mon Apr 13        Tipoff: 7:00 PM
@ New York
Wed Apr 15        Tipoff: 8:00 PM